Bigg Boss 15 Winner: Tejashwi Prakash becomes ‘Bigg Boss 15’ winner, Prateek Sahajpal is the first runner-up

Actress Tejaswi Prakash has won the trophy of ‘Bigg Boss 15’. Along with the trophy, he was given a prize money of 40 lakhs. This season’s prize money (Bigg Boss 15 prize money) was Rs 50 lakh, out of which Rs 10 lakh was deducted during the briefcase task. In the finale, Tejashwi got tough competition from his boyfriend and co-contestant Karan Kundrra, Shamita Shetty, Pratik Sehajpal and Nishant Bhatt.

After reaching the top-6, where Rashmi Desai became homeless due to low votes, Nishant Bhatt pulled himself out of the finale race with a briefcase of Rs 10 lakh. In this way, apart from Karan and Prateek, Tejashwi Prakash remained in the top-3 race. After this Prateek and Tejashwi entered the top 2. The fight between the two was seen throughout the entire game show. Although it was being speculated that Tejashwi Prakash will be the winner of this season, while Prateek will be the first runner-up.

After winning the trophy of ‘Bigg Boss 15’, Tejashwi Prakash thanked the family and fans as well as Karan Kundrra. When Salman Khan raised his hand and announced his name as the winner, he could not believe it. She jumped up with joy.

Read: BB 15 Finale: Tejasswi-Karan did a romantic dance on the song ‘Teri Meri Gallan’, the chemistry stunned the senses

Tejashwi got tough competition from them
Thus the journey of this season came to an end with Tejashwi Prakash winning the ‘Bigg Boss 15’ trophy. The 15th season started with 16 contestants. Of these, 3 contestants (Shamita Shetty, Prateek Sahajpal and Nishant Bhatt) were entered from ‘Bigg Boss OTT’. While Shamita, Nishant and Prateek had the experience of ‘Bigg Boss OTT’, Tejashwi is a brand new one who had no idea of ​​this reality game. But she proved herself with the passage of time and emerged as a strong contestant.

Tejasswi Prakash will be the Bigg Boss 15 Winner, Prateek Sahajpal will be the runner up! Will this happen in the finale?
There was a lot of fight with Shamita, kept standing
From Shamita to Rashmi Desai, Umar Riaz and Prateek, there was a lot of fight in the Bigg Boss house. But she persevered and kept playing the game on her own terms. There came a time when Tejashwi had fallen alone in the game. Even Karan Kundra did not support him. Then Tejashwi Prakash cried a lot but did not let himself get weak in the game. It is the result of that determination, faith and patience that the trophy is in the hands of Tejashwi Prakash.

Read: BB15 Finale: ‘I am alone enough’, Shahnaz recreates Siddharth Shukla’s style, fans become emotional

Even wild card entry did not weaken the game
Apart from 16 contestants, there were some wild card entries in ‘Bigg Boss 15’. Some such contestants also came to the house who had been a part of the previous seasons of Bigg Boss, such as Rashmi Desai and Rakhi Sawant. But she also lagged behind in terms of game and strategy. Rashmi Desai reached the top-6, but could not reach the trophy. At the same time, Rakhi also missed reaching the top-6. Tejashwi Prakash not only played a good game but also found a life partner in the house in the form of Karan Kundra.

These contestants reached the top-3

Let us tell you that 7 contestants were entered in the finale week of ‘Bigg Boss 15’, out of which Rakhi Sawant became homeless due to low numbers in the task done by the audience who came to the house. After this the top-6 were left in the house. But when the mother of these contestants came on the finale, Salman got her the task of eviction. In this, Rashmi Desai got out due to getting the least votes. After this the rest of the contestants left in turn and in the end Tejashwi Prakash won the trophy of this season, giving competition to everyone. Apart from Tejashwi, Prateek and Karan Kundra had reached the top 3.

Bigg Boss 15 Winner Tejasswi Prakash

Bigg Boss 15 Winner Tejasswi Prakash


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *