Pawandeep Rajan became the winner of ‘Indian Idol 12’, Arunita Kanjilal ranked second

‘Indian Idol 12’ has got its final winner. The victory of this season is tied on the head of Pawandeep Rajan. At the same time, Arunita Kanjilal has been at number two. The finale of ‘Indian Idol 12’ ran from 12 noon to 12 night on Sunday. Before getting the winner of this season, many great performances were seen.

Pawandeep Rajan has received the ‘Indian Idol 12’ trophy along with a check of Rs 25 lakh and a car as a reward. Apart from Pawandeep Rajan’s first and Arunita Kanjilal’s second, Sayali Kamble, Mohammad Danish, Nihal Taro and Shanmukhpriya finished third, fourth, fifth and sixth respectively.

It is worth mentioning that Pawandeep Rajan, Arunita Kanjilal, Sayli Kamble, Mohammad Danish, Shanmukhpriya and Nihal Taro were the six contestants of the ‘Indian Idol 12’ finale. Himesh Reshammiya, Sonu Kakkar and Anu Malik judged the show. While the finale was hosted by Aditya Narayan besides Jay Bhanushali.

The 12th season of the singing reality show Indian Idol is over. The finale of the show was attended by many stalwarts like Javed Ali, Manoj Muntashir, Udit Narayan and Kumar Sanu and Alka Yagnik before the winner was announced.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *